Team Logo

Team

These are the members of our team, the Bembelbots:

V. Michalski, J.-M. Siegl, J. Schwab, A. Kehlenbach, L. Luy, J. Lehrbach, G. Ruscher
A. Fürtig, H. Friedrich, M. Meissner, C. Becker, T. Weis

…not shown here: K. Zacharias | E. Hanssen

'.$realname.'
Dipl.-Inf. Markus Meissner
Teamleader, Coordination, Behavior
meissner@bembelbots.de


'.$realname.'
Dipl.-Inf. Andreas Fürtig
Wismit JRL, Image Processing, Architecture
fuertig@bembelbots.de


'.$realname.'
Dr. Holger Friedrich
Coordination, Vision & World Model
friedrich@bembelbots.de


'.$realname.'
Dipl.-Inf. Tobias Weis
Object recognition, Pose Estimation, WorldModel
weis@bembelbots.de


'.$realname.'
Jens-Michael Siegl
Infrastructure, Admin


'.$realname.'
Dipl.-Inf. Christian Becker
Behaviour, Infrastructure, Feature detection, Motion
becker@bembelbots.de


'.$realname.'
Vincent Michalski
Highlevel behaviour, Localisation
michalski@bembelbots.de


'.$realname.'
Andreas Kehlenbach
Framework
kehlenbach@bembelbots.de


'.$realname.'
Gerhard Ruscher
Motion Engine
fettesbrot-des-gerdiman@gmx.net


'.$realname.'
Dipl.-Inf. Linda Luy
Behaviour, Motion
luy@informatik.uni-frankfurt.de


'.$realname.'
Alexander Heun
Behaviour, Walk, Calibration


'.$realname.'
Konrad Zacharias
learning & infrastructure
konradzacharias@gmx.de


'.$realname.'
Eric Hanssen
learning & infrastructure
erichanssen@hotmail.de


'.$realname.'
Anna Reckers
Infrastructure


'.$realname.'
Johanna Schwab
Behaviour


Former members:
Johannes Lehrbach – Highlevel behaviour
Eric Rohne – Motion
Moritz Jäger – Behavior


top